SmokeDexSmokeDex

Creator

Your favorite reviewers also introduce themselves to SmokeDex!

Reviewer information

What is a hookah Reviewer / Creator?

If a scene or a market becomes larger, then of course many different opinions are formed about the many different products that exist. Of course, influencers and reviewers, the so-called creators, must not be missing to evaluate and test different products. Since Shisha became big in Germany, there are these opinion makers, the first were among others the ShishaWarenTester and Atomhamster. At the current time, there are countless reviewers on various channels such as YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. Currently, the best-known YouTube creators in the field of hookah are Schmitty, Doelid and ShishaWarenTester. On Instagram, the best-known shisha influencers include Kvssel, Hookaze and HookahCrewGermany. In Facebook, there are many review pages that reflect their personal opinions on tobacco and pipes.

What exactly is the job of a Creator?

The reviewer or influencer should present a product from the hookah market in the best possible way. The opinion is only a times secondary, but can still be called. The creator should therefore represent the product and make it palatable to the subscriber. Of course, all influencers in the shisha scene is the fun in the foreground, which is why any advertising intentions can be excluded. Of course, there are also sponsored posts to see from time to time but usually not. Or nevertheless? Let's leave that in the room.

What does all this have to do with SmokeDex?

Here on SmokeDex, an opinion about a product is given through the rating function. There, of course, the opinion makers number 1, the Creator, may not be missing. The various influencers get, if they want your own account and you as a SmokeDex user can support your favorite creator with a Creator Code. You can find out what this CreatorCode is on the respective social media platforms of the Influencers, Reviewers and Creators. Of course, the creators will also rate their favorite tobaccos on SmokeDex or reveal which head they smoked and when.

SmokeDex SmokeDex

world leading hookah network
Follow us also on our social media channels!

1

SmokeDexSmokeDex

Creator

Deine lieblings Reviewer stellen sich auch SmokeDex vor!

Informationen zu Reviewer

Was ist eine Shisha Reviewer / Creator?

Wird eine Szene oder ein Markt größer, dann bilden sich natürlich viele verschiedene Meinungen zu den vielen verschiedenen Produkten die es gibt. Natürlich dürfen da Influencer und Reviewer, die sogenannten Creator, nicht fehlen, um verschiedene Produkte zu bewerten und zu testen. Seitdem Shisha in Deutschland groß wurde, gibt es diese Meinungsmacher, die ersten waren u.a. die ShishaWarenTester und Atomhamster. Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt gibt es unzählig viele Reviewer auf verschiedenen Kanälen wie YouTube, Instagram und Facebook. Die aktuell bekanntesten Youtube Creator aus dem Bereich Shisha sind Schmitty, Doelid und ShishaWarenTester. Auf Instagram gehören zu den bekanntesten Shisha Influencern Kvssel, Hookaze und HookahCrewGermany. In Facebook gibt es viele Review Seiten die ihre persönliche Meinung zu Tabak und Pfeifen wiedergeben.

Was genau ist die Aufgabe eines Creators?

Der Reviewer oder Influencer soll ein Produkt vom Wasserpfeifen Markt bestmöglich darstellen und vorstellen. Die Meinung ist erst ein mal nebensächlich kann aber trotzdem genannt werden. Der Creator soll also das Produkt so darstellen und es dem Abonnenten schmackhaft machen. Natürlich steht bei allen Influencern der Shishaszene der Spaß im Vordergrund, weshalb etwaige Werbeabsichten ausgeschlossen werden können. Natürlich gibt es auch ab und zu gesponserte Posts zu sehen aber im Regelfall nicht. Oder doch? Lassen wir das mal so im Raum stehen.

Was hat das ganze mit SmokeDex zu tun?

Hier auf SmokeDex wird durch die Bewertungsfunktion eine Meinung zu einem Produkt abgegeben. Dort dürfen natürlich die Meinungsmacher Nummer 1, die Creator, nicht fehlen. Die verschiedenen Influencer bekommen, wenn sie möchten Ihren eigenen Account und ihr als SmokeDex Nutzer könnt euren Lieblingscreator mit einem Creator Code unterstützen. Wie dieser CreatorCode lautet, erfahrt ihr auf den entsprechenden Social Media Plattformen der Influencer, Reviewer und Creator. Natürlich werden die Creator auch auf SmokeDex ihre Lieblingstabaksorten bewerten oder auch preisgeben welchen Kopf sie wann geraucht haben.

SmokeDex SmokeDex

Weltweit größtes Shisha Netzwerk
Folge uns auch auf unseren Social Media Kanälen!

1